Rallycross

About the center

  • image
    Not enough extreme on the Main Circuit?  Welcome to the rallycross track. 1250 meters with a vertical drop of 20 meters - it feels like such a terrain stirs blood no worse than a roller coaster! And if you add twelve corners, a jump and a soil-asphalt road to this, you get a rather extreme configuration that will keep both pilots and spectators excited! Even the curb stones in track corners are designed to meet the latest requirements - they have a directional shape and sufficient height for the pilot to feel the boundaries of the track.
  • So, why is the rallycross so popular? First, it is the track. The combination of soil and asphalt demands unprecedented versatility from both the driver and the vehicle. Second, it is the rallycross cars. Powerful sports prototypes with two-liter turbo engines with an output of more than 600 hp, all-wheel drive and sequential gearboxes. The suspension of these race cars confidently suppresses roll on asphalt and "digests" the energy after dizzying jumps. At the same time, the dynamics of the cars participating in the world rallycross is at the Formula 1 level: 1.9 seconds from zero to hundred! Cars are also capable of flying - no modern rallycross track are made without jump hills.
    image

Track

Service cost

Track drive session

Track drive session

  • A dizzying race along the track with a 20-meter vertical drop and a jump - for those who search for a real extreme!

    2 races 10 minutes each

    2000 ₽

Track dayTrack day

Track dayTrack day

  • You can devote an entire day to training and sharpening the skills of driving a sports car in off-road conditions.

    Full day

    9000 ₽

Requirements for taking part in track days

  • Competitors

    Requirements for competitors of track days: 

    • age over 18*;
    • original passport and a valid B driving license;
    • your own motorsport helmet. Racing shoes and racing overall are optional. Competitors must wear long-sleeved clothing, trousers, closed sports shoes comfortable for driving;
    • accident insurance policy with an insured amount of at least 100 000 rubles including risks insurance of the Autosport / Motosport category. Please note that the insurance included in the sports license is not valid for taking part in the track days organized by the Igora Drive Complex. Buy

    *If a participant under the age of 18 has a racing license, it is necessary to present the original racing license and a notarized permission to participate in the race from the legal representatives of the participant (both parents or legal guardians). We strongly recommend to clarify all the details on underage admission to the races by calling the RMC in advance.

    image
  • image

    Cars

    Only cars equipped with a roll cage or buggies (cross kart vehicles) are allowed to the races. All cars must have a RAF Sports Technical Certificate.

    The car must be clean, in good technical condition, on tires without studs, and free from leaks of technical fluids and fuel.

  • Rules and Regulations

    You have to be at the Igora Drive Complex at least 1 hour before the session starts.

    Accompanying persons are allowed on the territory of the Complex. Since track days are not a mass sports event but have a training status, spectator areas are not organized. Access to the stands is prohibited.

    Before entering the track:

    • for the safety reasons, all the track session competitors must undergo a compulsory medical examination (alcohol test, blood pressure check, general competitor's health assessment);
    • the vehicle is inspected and allowed on the track according to the results of the inspection.

    During the race, one passenger in one car in the front seat is allowed. A helmet is compulsory.

    Photo and video filming by accompanying persons is allowed in paddock. Access to the track, as well as the use of quadcopters is prohibited.

    image

Documents for taking part in track days

Ралли-кросс

О центре

  • image

    Не хватило экстрима на «кольце»? Добро пожаловать на трассу для ралли-кросса. 1250 метров при перепаде высот в 20 метров - по ощущениям, такой рельеф будоражит кровь не хуже «американских горок», а если добавить к этому двенадцать поворотов, трамплин и покрытие «асфальт-грунт» - получается довольно экстремальная конфигурация, которая не даст заскучать ни пилотам, ни зрителям! Даже бордюрные камни в поворотах сконструированы с учетом самых современных требований - они имеют «направленную» форму и достаточную высоту, чтобы пилот чувствовал границы трассы.

  • В чем же секрет популярности ралли-кросса? Во-первых, в трассе. Комбинация грунта и асфальта требует и от пилота, и от автомобиля беспрецедентного универсализма. Во-вторых, в самих ралли-кроссовых автомобилях. Мощные спортпрототипы с двухлитровыми турбомоторами мощностью более 600 л.с., полным приводом и секвентальными коробками передач. Подвеска этих болидов уверенно подавляет крены на асфальте и «переваривает» энергию после головокружительных прыжков. При этом динамика болидов, участвующих в мировом ралли-кроссе, - на уровне Формулы-1: 1,9 секунды с места до «сотни»! Автомобили способны совершать и полеты - ни одна современная трасса для ралли-кросса не обходится без трамплинов.

    image

Трасса

Стоимость услуг

Трек-сессия

Трек-сессия

  • Головокружительный заезд по трассе с 20-метровым перепадом высот и трамплином - для тех, кто ищет настоящий экстрим!

    2 заезда по 10 минут

    2000 ₽

Трек-день

Трек-день

  • Вы можете посвятить весь день тренировкам и оттачиванию навыков управления спорткаром в условиях бездорожья.

    Весь день

    9000 ₽

Требования для участия в трек-днях

  • Участники

    Требования к участникам трек-дней: 

    • возраст старше 18 лет*;
    • наличие оригиналов паспорта и действующего водительского удостоверения категории «В»;
    • наличие собственного шлема для автоспорта. Гоночная обувь и гоночный комбинезон - по желанию. Участники должны быть в одежде с длинным рукавом, брюках, удобной для вождения спортивной закрытой обуви;
    • наличие страхового полиса от несчастного случая со страховой суммой не менее 100 000 рублей, включающего страхование рисков категории «Авто- и мотоспорт». Обратите внимание, что страховка, входящая в спортивную лицензию, при участии в трек-днях, организованных Комплексом «Игора Драйв», недействительна. Купить

    *Если участник моложе 18 лет имеет гоночную лицензию, необходимо предоставить оригинал гоночной лицензии и нотариально заверенное разрешение на участие в заезде от законных представителей участника (обоих родителей или официальных опекунов). Подробности по допуску к заездам несовершеннолетних спортсменов настоятельно рекомендуем уточнять по телефонам РМЦ заранее.

    image
  • image

    Автомобили

    Для участия в заездах допускаются только автомобили, оснащённые каркасом безопасности, либо багги (карт-кроссы). Все автомобили должны иметь Спортивный технический паспорт РАФ.

    Легковой автомобиль должен быть чистым, в технически исправном состоянии, на шинах без шипов, не иметь течи технических жидкостей и топлива.

  • Регламент

    Необходимо прибыть в Комплекс «Игора Драйв» минимум за 1 час до начала сессии.

    На территорию Комплекса допускаются сопровождающие. Поскольку трек-дни не являются спортивным массовым мероприятием, а носят статус тренировок, зрительские зоны не организуются. Доступ на трибуны запрещен.

    Перед выездом на трассу:

    • в целях безопасности всех участников проводится обязательный медицинский осмотр участника трек-сессии (тест на алкоголь, проверка артериального давления, оценка общего состояния здоровья участника);
    • проводится техосмотр автомобиля, по результатам которого автомобиль допускается на трассу.

    Во время заезда допускается наличие одного пассажира в одной машине на переднем сидении. Наличие шлема обязательно.

    Фото- и видеосъемка сопровождающими лицами разрешена в паддоке. Доступ на трассу, а также использование коптера запрещено.

    image

Фотогалерея

image
image
image
image
Callback